Want to hear more about our event services?

Peter ScottPeter Scott
Vice President
Fairs
+46 (0)31- 708 81 73
peter.scott@svenskamassan.se

 

Lisa CallertLisa Callert
Director of Fairs
Lifestyle
+46 (0)31-708 82 16
lisa.callert@svenskamassan.se

 

Gabriel BörjessonGabriel Börjesson
Director of Fairs
Industry
+46 (0)31-708 82 21
gabriel.borjesson@svenskamassan.se

 

Magdalena RönströmMagdalena Rönström
Director of Fairs
Society
+46 (0)31-708 82 04
magdalena.ronstrom@svenskamassan.se

 

Ulrica Ramstedt
Business Development Director Exhibitions within Society
+46 (0)31-708 81 59
ulrica.ramstedt@svenskamassan.se

Susanne HallencreutzSusanne Hallencreutz
Marketing Director
+46 (0)31- 708 57 81
susanne.hallencreutz@svenskamassan.se

 

Christopher SunmoChristopher Sunmo
Director of Fairs
Industry
+46 (0)31-708 80 05
christopher.sunmo@svenskamassan.se

 

Henrik EdmanHenrik Edman
Director of Fairs
Society
+46 (0)31- 708 80 65
henrik.edman@kvalitetsmassan.se

 

Frida EdmanFrida Edman
Acting Event Director
Book Fair
+46 (0)31-708 84 10
fe@bokmassan.se

 

Farhad KakavandFarhad Lindén Kakavand
Business Manager
External Exhibitions
+46 (0)31-708 81 44
farhad.kakavand@svenskamassan.se

Getting here

Swedish Exhibition & Congress Centre

Visiting address: Mässans Gata / Korsvägen Postal address: 412 94 Göteborg

Telephone: +46 (0)31-708 80 00

Getting here

Other requests?

Ready to book a meeting room or arrange a conference?

Contact Gothia Towers at conference@gothiatowers.com or +46 (0)31-708 83 90

 

Entrances

You can enter the Swedish Exhibition & Congress Centre directly from Korsvägen or via the walkway from Liseberg.

 

FIND OUT MORE

ABOUT EVENTS

Go to our comprehensive events calendar and click through.